DanECult 2009 - Reisverslag uit Silkeborg, Denemarken van Lisanne Zandstra - WaarBenJij.nu DanECult 2009 - Reisverslag uit Silkeborg, Denemarken van Lisanne Zandstra - WaarBenJij.nu

DanECult 2009

Door: Lisanne

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lisanne

29 November 2009 | Denemarken, Silkeborg

Voor het verhaal: lees de volgende blog :)!

I have been to a country called Denmark.
A country with freedom, Grundtvig and a lot of nature, just like a national park.
I met wonderful people en had a lot of ‘new world’ experiences,
where I learned a lot and where I sometimes had to jump over some fences.

I met Anoeska, the best home-mate I could think of;

I met Christa, who likes to buy a lot of clothes and stuff;

I met Nicole, who is the best hairdresser when she has scissors in her hand;

I met Stephanie, where I feel ‘long’ when I am next to her, and stand;

I met Ayegül, who is the new ‘skål’ and has an unborn baby;

I met eyda, who even though she has difficulties with her English, is a really funny lady;

I met Anastasiia, together we searched the way to make the best project ever, and we found;

I met Alexandrina, with whom I can joke with (or was it the other way around??);

and I met Daniela, who I can always talk with, to get my two feet back on the ground.

So nine great persons, who I will never forget.
I wish you all the best, I am glad we met.
If it’s possible, I will try to meet you again someday.
You can show me your country, when I’ll visit you to say ‘Hej’.
And now… we will have our DanECult graduation ‘fest’.
Girls, I want to thank you: You are the BEST!


From the girl of the other world,

Lisanne

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Lisanne

Hallo! Mijn naam is Lisanne en ik houd ervan om nieuwe culturen te leren kennen. Als ik kon, zou ik graag heel veel verre reizen maken en leren van andere culturen. Ik heb in mijn profiel twee verschillende reizen staan: De eerste gaat over mijn stageperiode van drie maanden in Denemarken. Mijn laatste reis gaat over een ontdekkingsreis in de wonderel wereld van dierondersteundende therapie (ook wel animal assisted therapy genoemd). Ik wens je veel leesplezier!

Actief sinds 24 Aug. 2009
Verslag gelezen: 182
Totaal aantal bezoekers 45993

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juni 2014 - 31 Juli 2014

Animal Assisted Therapy

29 Augustus 2009 - 30 November 2009

Studeren in Denemarken

Landen bezocht: